Events

  • Jul
    16

    Start Date: Fri 16 Jul 2021

    Start Time: 10:45

    End Date: Sun 31 Jul 2022

    End Time: 11:00

    LONGLEVENS RUGBY ANNOUNCE GROUND BREAKING MEDICAL PACKAGE AND CONCUSSION SCREENING FOR ALL ADULT AND JUNIOR PLAYERSLonglevens Rugby are pleased to announce a ground breaking medical partnership with …

  • Jul
    22

    Start Date: Thu 22 Jul 2021

    Start Time: 14:15

    End Date: Thu 29 Jul 2021

    End Time: 23:00

    Support this fantastic club fundraiser featuring items from Sam Underhill, Mani Tuilagi and moreA portion of the proceeds will go to the Jack Adams fundraiserClick the link to check it out and bid!  …

  • Jul
    24

    Start Date: Sat 24 Jul 2021

    Start Time: 17:00

    End Time: 22:00

  • Jul
    25

    Start Date: Sun 25 Jul 2021

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 18:00

    Saturday 25th July 2pm - 6pmUnder 13s, Under 15s, Under 18sContact Darren on darrenherbert@hotmail.com / 07960894020See the poster for full details

  • Jul
    27

    Start Date: Tue 27 Jul 2021

    Start Time: 09:00

    End Date: Thu 29 Jul 2021

    End Time: 15:00

    Luke Stratford Summer Camp at Longlevens RugbyWe are pleased to announce that Luke Stratford (Hartpury Captain and Head Coach of Longlevens Rugby) is organising and hosting summer camps at Longlevens …

  • Jul
    30

    Start Date: Fri 30 Jul 2021

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 17:00

    Sportman's Lunch with Dean RichardsFriday 30th July 2021Standard tickets are £35 with tables of 6 available12pm meet for 12.30pm startFor tickets please email longlevensrugby@gmail.com or call 07547 4 …

  • Jul
    31

    Start Date: Sat 31 Jul 2021

    Start Time: 17:00

    End Time: 21:00

  • Aug
    07

    Start Date: Sat 07 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 17:00

    End Time: 22:00

  • Aug
    11

    Start Date: Wed 11 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 21:30

    Longlevens Rugby are proud to host the Principles of the Lineout Course delivered by the RFU on Wed11 August 2021 1900– 21.30We hope to see a great turn out from all Longlevens Rugby Coaches. To book …

  • Aug
    14

    Start Date: Sat 14 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 13:00

    AGM: Saturday 14th August at 12 NoonThose present last year will remember that we moved our accounting year to fit in line with the rugby season. Therefore, the AGM is now a later date so the end of …

  • Aug
    14

    Start Date: Sat 14 Aug 2021

    Start Time: 13:00

    End Time: 20:00

    Brian Hayes Memorial Day: Disco, Longlevens Rugby v Matson

Facebook